Experience Wildwood under the full moon on a guided Full Moon Night/Twilight Tour.
Night/Twilight Tours coincide with the full moon, giving you a chance to see our animals at a time when the darkness belongs to them. Experience the wolves tracking you silently through the woods like silver shadows on silent feet. Hear the beavers splashing in their pond and spot the wild boar rooting under the pine trees. The tour includes a hot meal in our restaurant, served 30 minutes before the start of the tour. The tours then last approximately 2 hours. 
 
Cost: £20 per person (including a hot meal in our restaurant). Minimum age ten years. 
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult. 
  • Please note that Night/Twilight Tours can book up very quickly, please be sure to secure your place(s) before arranging travel or accommodation. 
  • Gift vouchers are available, just give us a call on 01227 712111
 
Night Tours 2017/2018 Dates: 
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Friday 2nd March
  • Friday 30th March
  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 24th October
  • Friday 23rd November
Twilight Tours 2018 Dates: 
  • Wednesday 25th April
  • Tuesday 29th May
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Friday 27th July
 
Booking: Please download and fill in our Night Tour Booking Form and post it back to us, together with full payment. We can take a provisional booking and payment by phone, but we need the form to secure your place.