Christmas Grotto 2018
We are pleased to announce that our ever popular Christmas Grotto is now open for bookings on the following dates:
 
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Monday 17th December
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Thursday 20th December 
  • Friday 21st December 
  • Saturday 22nd December 
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Monday 24th December
 
The cost per ticket is just £12 per child which includes a luxury soft toy, mounted photo and a visit with Santa & his elves.
 
* Full entry must be paid or valid membership shown if visiting the park between 10-4pm.
 
To enquire about our Christmas Grotto or to make a booking, please email: help@wildwoodtrust.org  or telephone 01227 209621.